Board of Directors

2016 BOD

President

Richard Hood, Washington Wine Technical Group President
Richard Hood
KMO – Stemilt Creek
Richland, WA
509-438-8830
rwinemaker@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Will head shot

Will Wiles
Col Solare
Benton City, WA
509-778-2074
will.wiles@colsolare.com

Secretary

Sabrina Bitz Lueck, Washington Wine Technical Group Secretary
Sabrina Bitz Lueck
WWCC
Walla Walla, WA
509-594-0580
sabrina.lueck@wwcc.edu

Treasurer

Northstar_Enologist1
Karin Gasparotti
Northstar Winery
Walla Walla, WA
509-524-4884
Karin.Gasparotti@northstarwinery.com

Member at Large

Charlie-WWTG
Charlie Lybecker
Cairdeas Winery
Chelan, WA
509-687-0555
charlie@cairdeaswinery.com

Member at Large

Darren Michaels, Washington Wine Technical Group Member at Large
Darren Michaels
Tetrahedron Wines, Laffort USA
Lyle, WA
509-240-7956
darren.michaels@laffort.com

Member at Large

MattRule
Matt Rule
Hedges Family Estate
Benton City, WA
509-588-3155
matt@hedgesfamilyestate.com

Past President

Katie Nelson, Washington Wine Technical Group Past President
Katie Nelson
K Vintners
Walla Walla, WA
509-526-5230
katie@kvintners.com
Back to top